Review List · Author List

Gordon Ferris

Gordon Ferris has written three books so far.  His first 2, are Truth, Dare, Kill and its sequel The Unquiet Heart, featuring the ex SOE operative, turned private investigator Danny McRae set in London just after the war.  The Hanging Shed is the first of at least 2 featuring Douglas Brodie and Samantha Campbell.  Gordon Ferris is currently writing the follow-up called Bitter Water which is due for release in April this year.

Authors Website:

Books by Gordon Ferris, (click to see review)

The Hanging Shed

Previous post:

Next post: